

# Maulana Mazharul Haque Teachers' Training College

## مُولِنَامَظُهُ لُالْجُق بِيجِينَهُ كُالْكِق بِيجِينَهُ كُالْكِفَ كَالِحَ

Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga

Ref. No	Date
Rei. INO	Daio

#### **Grievance Redressal Cell**

S. No.	Members of the Grievance Redressal Cell	Designation
1.	Dr. Chandra Dhari Yadav - Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed - Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela' – Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Pratibha Rai – Faculty	Member
5.	Mr. Intekhab Alam Khan – Faculty	Member
6.	Mrs. Kinshu Kumari - Faculty	Member
7.	Mr. Md. Iftekhar Alam Ansari - Faculty	Member

#### **Contact Person:**

Name: Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed

Designation: Secretary, M.M.H.T.T. College, Samastipur

Contact Details: +91- 9386713648



# Maulana Mazharul Haque Teachers' Training College



Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga

Ref. No	Date
101. 1 10	

### **Sexual Harassment Committee**

S. No.	Members of the Sexual Harassment Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. Chandra Dhari Yadav - Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed - Secretary	Member
3.	Mrs. Pratibha Rai – Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Dilnashin Fatma – Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Kamyani Kumari – Faculty	Member
6.	Vandana Kumari- Student	Member
7.	Shaheen Parween – Student	Member

#### **Contact Person:**

Name: Mrs. Pratibha Rai

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91- 7992384072



# Maulana Mazharul Haque Teachers' Training College

# مُولِنَا مَظْمَ لُلْجُق بِينِي يَهِي اللَّهِ اللَّهِ عَلَيْ اللَّهِ اللَّهُ اللَّهِ اللَّهِ اللَّهِ اللَّهِ اللَّهُ اللَّا اللَّا اللَّهُ اللَّالِي اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ ال

Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga

Ref. No	Date
101. 1 10	

### **Anti - Ragging Committee**

S. No.	Members of the Anti - Ragging Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. Chandra Dhari Yadav - Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed - Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela" - Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Kishwar Jahan - Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Dilnashin Fatma - Faculty	Member
6.	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Jayswal – Student	Member
7.	Mr. Raushan Kumar Sahni – Student	Member

#### **Contact Person:**

Name: Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91-8709687003